Emolesbian
"Your taste still lingers on my lips like I've just placed them upon yours and I starve for you"
Over 2 months ago
32 year old female
Livonia, MI  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Other
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Heavyset
Relationship Status: Separated
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
My name is Heather. I'm an emo person I listen to a lot of it. Music is a big part of me, I probably couldn't go a day without it. I'm really laid-back and relaxed I'm not a big partier or anything. I'm really shy and socially.. a little scared.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Heavy smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Napping
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock
Personality
Astrological Sign: Who cares?
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Holding up the wall
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Always running 15 minutes behind
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Student
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Scrapbooking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 20
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for friends or maybe more I have to know about you and how relationships went with you.
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Bald
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Few extra pounds, Full-figured, Heavyset
Ethnicity Asian, Black/African descent, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Light/social smoker, Heavy smoker
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: Don't have children, Have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy