Members

  >  JMcCoy

JMcCoy
"Nice to see that I am not the only one "searching""
Over 2 months ago
41 year old male
Raleigh, NC  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Auburn/Red
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 186 cm (6'1")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
I am the life of my surroundings. Be it at work, play, or a night out on the town. I have a close knit group of friends but a wide network of acquaintances. I am a single 27 year old father of two. My daughter is 7 and lives with me full time. My son is 5 and lives with his mother. I enjoy working out and playing sports to stay in shape.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: Sports all the way
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Gemini
My sense of humor is: Slapstick
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales Manager
Salary: $50,000 to $74,999
When it comes to work: I'm a workaholic
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Golf
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Weightlifting, Dancing, Running, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 21
and 35
Describe what you're looking for: I am not sure what I am looking for. I have not had a "girlfriend" in over a year and I have only been on a few official dates. I would think that it would be easier to date someone with children as they would understand the hectic schedule, but I don't have alot of personal reference to that. I like someone around me that LOVES to have fun, likes to stay physically active, and of course they must love children!
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Asian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy