Jillian_nicole
"You are as good as you want to be"
Over 2 months ago
36 year old female
Corpus Christi, TX  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Committed
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am an athletic person, I run everyday either in the morning or at night. I work as a waitress and go to school full time. I am studying animal science, architecture and culinary arts. I love hanging out with my friends. I do have 2 dogs that i refer to as my children Bos a Pit Bull and Harley and Austrailian Shepherd. I drive a 2001 Dode Ram Quad Cab, and that is about it unless you ask....
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Playing with my pet
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Blues, Rock, Reggae, Classical, Pop, Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Taurus
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Methodist
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: Food Server/ Student
Salary: $25,000 to $34,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Volleyball, Golf, Hockey, Snow Skiing, Snowboarding, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Snorkling, Surfing, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Kayaking, Canoeing, Weightlifting, Dancing, Running, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 22
and 39
Describe what you're looking for: I do not want much just people to chat with, that have similar interest. I never look for anything in particular in a person because I realize everyone is their own individual and no 2 people are the same nor do I expect them to be.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy