Members

  >  Joolie

Joolie
"Hi, you're cute!!"
Over 2 months ago
56 year old female
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Separated
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
I'm bubbly, pretty, intelligent, spontaneous, deep, in fact, I'm perfect. If you want to find out more you'll have to ask.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Blues, Rock, Reggae, Classical, Jazz, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B, Folk
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
My sense of humor is: Obscure
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Tennis, Badminton
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 26
and 42
Describe what you're looking for: This is a hard one. I'm looking for someone that will make me happy and someone that wants me to make them happy. Light-hearted fun - maybe leading onto something more serious. Who knows?
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Bald
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Swingers
Religion Agnostic, Alternative, Atheist, Buddhism, Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian, Unreligious
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Light/social drinker, Heavy drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy