JrocCutie05
"Splendid"
Over 2 months ago
31 year old female
San Antonio, TX  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 166 cm (5'5")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Shopping
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: Money shouldn't be a factor.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Pop, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Pisces
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Always running 15 minutes behind
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: Student
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Scrapbooking, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 22
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity Hispanic/Latino, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion Catholic, Christian, Baptist
Education In college
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy