Justagreatguy4u
"You say you want a NICE GUY, Well here I am. Sorry NO PHOTO but NICE LOOKING !"
Over 2 months ago
53 year old male
Phoenix, AZ  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Separated
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
I am an outgoing funny, nice looking, sensitive, caring, honest guy. I enjoy a variety of differnt activities and am open minded to activities. My dining favorite are American, Italian, Mexican and some Fast Food. I always treat a lady like a lady. I love and enjoy romance, I give a lot and expect the same in return, you will never leave unsatisfied and always leave with a smile bigger than you ever thought you could. Dont be shy give me a try you wont be sorry.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Ask me later
When it comes to my space: Ask me later
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: Ask me later
My favorite types of music are: No Preference
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Ask me later
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tell you Later
Salary: $50,000 to $74,999
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Golf
Activities I enjoy doing are: No Preference
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 30
and 45
Describe what you're looking for: I enjoy a woman who has the same or most of the same qualities that I have. Attractive with a proportinate figure. ( Small to Medium to a COUPLE extra Lbs)
Long Hair a plus, but nit necessary, color of hair and eyes unimportant. Be honest sweet, loving and want to make your man happy. Children living with you or not with you makes no difference, I have 2 of my own that I see often and mean the world to me.
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity Asian, Black/African descent, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Married, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion I haven't decided yet
Education High School graduate, Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Basic School, Intermediate School, PhD/Post doctorate
Income Less Than $14,999, $25,000 to $34,999, $35,000 to $49,999, $50,000 to $74,999, $75,000 to $99,999, $100,000 to $149,999, $150,000+, $15,000 to $24,999
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker, Heavy smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children, Have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy