Members

  >  Lyst36

Lyst36
"How you doin??"
Over 2 months ago
34 year old male
Austell, GA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 176 cm (5'9")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Committed
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
I'm one of those regular guys that can make most people laugh. I like to party and I'm fairly good at that too. Georgia Tech is my favorite college and I can always been found at the game or watching it on tv. I'm a huge sports fan and I love to play them.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Heavy drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: Sports all the way
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aries
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: Server/student
Salary: $15,000 to $24,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Golf
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Foosball, Camping
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 48
Describe what you're looking for: I like someone that is relatively smart...doesn't have to be a genius. Pretty good looking but not a model. Good sense of humor is needed too. I'm not too picky.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy