Members

  >  MaryJane

MaryJane
"What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...."
Over 2 months ago
39 year old female
Boulder, CO  United States
Looking for: Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Auburn/Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 163 cm (5'4")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
Red dreads, green eyes, freckles. Irish hippy at it's best. Free willed and spirited
Lifestyle
Smoking: Cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: Heavy drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Minimal - What clothes?
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I am stingy.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Blues, Rock, Reggae, Classical, Jazz, Folk
Personality
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Snow Skiing, Snowboarding, Sailing, Surfing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, White Water Rafting, Canoeing, Dancing, Running, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 21
and 30
Describe what you're looking for: Loooking for interesting encounters and good people to spend time with....

Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Widowed, Swingers
Religion No Preference
Education Bachelor's degree
Income No Preference
Smoking Light/social smoker, Heavy smoker, Cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking Heavy drinker
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy