MihiBerlin
"Rubbish collector at university"
Over 2 months ago
48 year old male
Berlin, Germany
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 176 cm (5'9")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Ask me later
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the woods
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Curling up with a good book
When it comes to watching TV: I watch the news
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Blues, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Country & Western, R&B, Folk, Theatrical / Broadway
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aries
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Ask me later
Religion: Unreligious
I go to church: Holidays and that's it
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Volleyball, Snow Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Weightlifting, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 120
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for a penpal to improve my English and learn something about others
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy