MrsJunkInTheTrunk
"Never take life seriously, because in the end you dont come out alive"
Over 2 months ago
32 year old female
Blountville, TN  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Ask me later
Height: 161 cm (5'3")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
Well.....Im a laid back country girl from Tennesse::not that i like being country::, im just the type that eats the marshmallows out of a box a lucky charms, leaves the glass half way full, and would lounge around in my pj's at all the time if i cold... i also love to dance doesnt matter what kind of dancing because i can do it.......... i also am very interested in music not just one type but all sorts of types becasue there is just tooo many unique types to choose from......... i like to have fun. Well i like to hang out with my peeps, go to clubs and parties, going to the beach or pool in the summer time ::wishing it would hurry and get here::, but mainly i like to do anything that keeps me from being bored. If there is anythign else you would like to kno just ask..........
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: Ask me later
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: Ask me later
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Reggae, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Ask Me
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 23
Describe what you're looking for: Just somebody that has a great personality, a great sense of humor, has repsect for others, and shows more interest in me than themselves(not saying that they should put others before themselves), has a childish side, and most important shows that he doesnt care how i look/act/ nor who people have made me to be, and last but definetly not least they have to be attractive ::because i or anybody would be lieing if they said looks dont matter::

Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy