Members

  >  Nelle808

Nelle808
"The secret to life is to laugh your way thru it !!!!"
Over 2 months ago
35 year old female
Honolulu, HI  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 163 cm (5'4")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
Hi !! I am a 20-year-old woman (I'll be 21 in a month) who lives in Kapolei on the island of Oahu. I'm 5'4", 140lbs, with dark brown hair, light brown eyes, and a beautiful smile (so I've been told *hehe*). When I attended Leeward Community College my major was Psychology with a minor in Education. I dont attend college anymore but I do want to go back, the reason for me being out of school is I am the mother of two beautiful little boys. When I'm not taking care of my sons I enjoy reading, surfing the net, watching movies, taking walks on the beach, and going dacing.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Rock, Reggae, Classical, Pop, Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, R&B, Theatrical / Broadway
Personality
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mommy/Cocktail Server
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Golf, Hockey, Surfing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 21
and 28
Describe what you're looking for: I want an honest man between the age of 21 and 26, who enjoys some of the things I enjoy, likes children, and can stimulate my mind with an intellectual conversation.
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy