"Upfront and Realistic......."
Over 2 months ago
43 year old female
Fall River, MA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am Real.........I am inspired by helping others and I want nothing more than to make a difference in the world for the better some day. I am spirtitual, honest, open and I will keep you laughing. I am a people watcher and my heart is probably too big for my own good. I am easy going and laid back and I don't need to be busy all the time to be content. I don't like sports and I am not a sugar coater! I despise materialistic, judgemental and superficial people. I can be a real smart ass if I need to be but all in all I am a sweet heart who will make one man very happy some day. Aim to reach me at the above name! Talk to you soon.
Smoking: Heavy smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Reggae, Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Astrological Sign: Gemini
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education: Bachelor's degree
Salary: $25,000 to $34,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports I enjoy playing are: Snow Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Canoeing, Dancing, Running
Looking For
Between the ages of: 24
and 29
Describe what you're looking for: A man who is unique yet comfortable with who he is. An individual with a big heart, a good sense of humor, intelligence, and a sucker for a deep conversation.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education High School graduate
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy