Members

  >  ScottN661

ScottN661
Over 2 months ago
56 year old male
Bakersfield, CA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Intimate Encounter, Travel Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am a very mellow, easy going guy. I love quiet evenings at home cuddled in front of the tv as well as a rowdy nite out on the town. Being a trucker I obviously love to travel and love to have my partner travel with me when possible. Im more of a country-outdoors type than cityboy. I enjoy the company of younger men. Some have suggested that I am a "sugardaddy" and I dont really have a problem with being that ;-)
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: On the road traveling
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Reggae, Classical, Jazz, Country & Western, Christian / Gospel, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Very Liberal
Education/Work
Education: Associate's degree
Occupation: Trucker
Salary: $50,000 to $74,999
When it comes to work: I'm a workaholic
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 30
Describe what you're looking for: Young, honest, loving guy who wants the love and guidance of an older mature man.
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity Asian, Black/African descent, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian, Other
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy