Members

  >  Starr

Starr
"Lifes like a dick..when it gets hard..RIDE IT!!!"
Over 2 months ago
32 year old female
Irving, TX  United States
Looking for: Friends, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 163 cm (5'4")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Hey im Windy! Uhh I live in Irving Texas. I love to play soccer, dance, and box. Im the loudest of the bunch. I LOOOOOVE just hangin with my friends and going to a party.I have my tongue and bellybutton pierced. I wanna tattoo but thats later.. I have a 1972 Mustang Fastback. Yeah I love oldies...lol..But um yeah If ya wanna know anything else just ask...Later
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Minimal - What clothes?
I spend my spare time: Shopping
When it comes to watching TV: Sports all the way
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Libra
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Next to the keg
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: Student
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I work only a few hours a week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Basketball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Dancing, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 20
Describe what you're looking for: Ya gotta make me laugh. And im not a slut or anything but when im with my one person im verrrry..ya know! lol...And Uh..honesty is a big thing. Im not shallow but ya gotta be at least...cute..I mean I gotta be attracted to ya! But Dont judge me..Who in the hell do you think you are to judge someone you dont know!!! lol...
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Body Type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic/Latino, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education High School graduate
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy