SweetHeart20
"Sweet Attractive Lady Here Looking For You To Be The One!!"
Over 2 months ago
35 year old female
York, PA  United States
Looking for: Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 168 cm (5'6")
Body Type: Full-figured
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
Hey Guys! Im Heather! I Am An Outgoing Caring Laidback Affectionate Understanding & Mature Lady Whom Is Looking For A Good Man To Spend My Time & Hopefully My Life With! I Have An Awsome Personality Along With Good Looks... I Am Shy But Thats Your Job To Warm Me Up & Make Me Feel Comfortable. I Love Alot Of Attention & Affection, I Know What I Want, & I Wont Settle For Any Less! I Have A Great Heart & Care For Everyone! What Can I Say About Love... Im A Hopeless Romantic! I Enjoy Cuddling Up With Someone Special! I Enjoy Having Doors Opened For Me, & Seats Pulled Out! :) I Am Very Sincere & Compassionate, I Am Lucky To Be Me! I Believe In Finding An Old Fashioned Man, & Raising An Old Fashioned Family. Im Still Pretty Young But Ive Got My Head On Straight!
Lifestyle
Smoking: Heavy smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, Christian / Gospel, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Beauty Consultant
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Volleyball, Tennis
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Foosball, Camping, Kayaking, Canoeing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 20
and 30
Describe what you're looking for: I Am Looking For A Sweet Mature Clean White Man (Ages 20-30) Near Me Whom I Can Start A Serious Relationship With. Im Looking For Something Longterm... Someone Whom Wants Kids & Marriage. Im NOT Into Games, Lieing, Cheating, One Night Stands, Or Friends With Benefits! I Respect Myself More Than That! I Want A Man Who Understands When Things Are Going Wrong & Helps To Fix Them. I Am Wanting A Man Whom Is Mature, Caring, Sensitive, Respectful, Understanding, Very Affectionate (I Love 2 Cuddle), But Not A Sex Addict, Has A Sensitive Side, Great Sense Of Humor, & Will Just Go Out Of The Way For His Gurl. I Love Tall, Slender Attractive Men Whom Are Ready To Settle Down. Sound Great? I Know Your Out There... Go Ahead, Ur Interested, What Do U Have To Lose... Besides A Great Gurl! :) Goodluck!!
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion Lutheran, Spiritual but not religious, Christian
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker, Heavy smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy