Members

  >  THEANSWER

THEANSWER
"ummmmmmmmmm"
Over 2 months ago
47 year old female
Vancouver, BC  Canada
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 166 cm (5'5")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
fun.. outgoing.. easygoing.. like rap and hip/hop, shoot pool, gym, sports, watching and playing...animals.. and maybe.... YOU??!! ;)
Independant , funny, sometimes sarcastic but it's all good. Loyal and kind. If you want to know more ask cuz I cant keep writing about myself.. seems weird .haha
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Hip-Hop/Urban - Straight from the streets
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: Sports all the way
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Reggae, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Taurus
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Always running 15 minutes behind
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: Importer
Salary: $35,000 to $49,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Golf, Hockey, Snowboarding, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Foosball, Camping, Weightlifting, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 19
and 35
Describe what you're looking for: Sumone to hang out with.. chill or party... basically jus do stuff. Gotta be self sufficient and be easy to get along with.. drama wont do. attractive both inside and out is always a bonus. so if this is u.. hit me up !
Hair Color Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Bald
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Black/African descent, Hispanic/Latino, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Divorced
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income $35,000 to $49,999
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy