Members

  >  ajajaj1

ajajaj1
"Hello, Hello, Clairiece!"
Over 2 months ago
41 year old male
Livermore, CA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 186 cm (6'1")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Committed
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Well lets see, you already know what I look like from the pictures. Blah blah blah, do people actually read these things or just look at the picts? Anyways, trying to get my nightclub open in southern CA under the name "Liquids" hopefully in 2005.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Personality
Astrological Sign: Leo
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self-Employed
Salary: $50,000 to $74,999
Sports/Activities
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Describe what you're looking for: Turn Ons:
Intelligence. Maturity. Funny. Direction. Kindness. Ambition. Broad Minded. Worldly and Politically aware. Giving. Caring. I consider anyone who lists physically attributes in here as shallow, therefore undesirable.

Turn Offs:
Pretty much the opposite of what you just read above. And most af all DRAMA!! Ok, what else: Song lyrics in profiles. People who think 10`s dont count. Teams. Forums. When People put pics on here of them using the phone. Americans who say they are european. People who have over 25 names on a favorite list. People that have NO head shots and just show their tits. Profile names like "SomethingYoucantHave" "Dont youWishYouWereAsCoolAsMe" etc....

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy