babygkimmy
"Honey That Will Melt Your Heart"
Over 2 months ago
36 year old female
Wollongong, Australia
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 168 cm (5'6")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
i hate writing in these things it simple as this if you want to know something just ask me im not going to bite you
Lifestyle
Smoking: Heavy smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Minimal - What clothes?
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Blues, Rock, Pop, Jazz, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aries
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Holding up the wall
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: student
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Volleyball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Scrapbooking, Dancing, Running, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 35
Describe what you're looking for: at the moment a friend then just see what happens from there
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity Black/African descent, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian, Other
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy