Over 2 months ago
35 year old female
Ridgefield Park, NJ  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 176 cm (5'9")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
About Me
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Watching TV or a movie
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop
Astrological Sign: Aries
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Ethnicity: Other
Occupation: student
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Basketball, Volleyball, Tennis, Snow Skiing, Snowboarding, Surfing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Canoeing, Weightlifting, Running, Cycling
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 25
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy