cp3stopper
"lets do it!!"
Over 2 months ago
41 year old male
Oceanside, CA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 176 cm (5'9")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Married
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Napping
When it comes to watching TV: I'd rather play a video game
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Country & Western
Personality
Astrological Sign: Virgo
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: USMC
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I'm a workaholic
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Football, Scuba Diving
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Weightlifting, Running, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 27
Describe what you're looking for: Hot chick
Hair Color Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Committed, Married, Separated
Religion Agnostic, Alternative, Buddhism, Catholic, Latter-day Saints, Protestant, Methodist, Lutheran, Seventh-day Adventist, Jehovah's Witness, Hinduism, Islamic, Jewish, Presbyterian, Spiritual but not religious, Christian, Other, Baptist, Episcopal, Eastern, Unreligious
Education High School graduate, Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Basic School, Intermediate School, PhD/Post doctorate
Income Less Than $14,999, $25,000 to $34,999, $35,000 to $49,999, $50,000 to $74,999, $75,000 to $99,999, $100,000 to $149,999, $150,000+, $15,000 to $24,999
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy