Members

  >  dante0877

dante0877
"excuses are the nails that build a house of failure"
Over 2 months ago
39 year old male
Salem, OR  United States
Looking for: Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am very skeptical about these online dating things, but I feel I should keep an open mind. If it’s to be, it will happen. I am 24, and I love life. I love acting, singing, dancing, hanging out, talking, entertaining, laughing and especially making others laugh. I am strong in my Christian faith and love the Lord with all of my heart and soul. I enjoy making others feel comfortable and good about themselves and one of my favorite things to do is go to the theatre! I enjoy and love so many things, but I hate writing or talking about myself. =] I am a very mature person, but have no problem laughing at myself. Life is much too short to be so serious about everything! I am very driven and I know what I want out of my life. I am not registered on this site so getting in touch with me will be hard. I am on hot mail and my friends there call me, big teddy d except there are underscores in place of the spaces…wink wink. I'd love to hear from you. =]
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Reggae, Classical, Jazz, Christian / Gospel, R&B, Folk, Theatrical / Broadway
Personality
Astrological Sign: Gemini
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Black/African descent
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Football, Raquetball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Weightlifting, Dancing, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 21
and 30
Describe what you're looking for: As far as my match, I am somewhat picky; maybe that's why I'm on this service. I am looking for a wonder woman who I can make my queen. I love the all-around woman; someone who finds excitement in adventure but also likes quiet movie nights. I would like someone who is strong and supportive, intelligent and quietly confident, independent and motivated. She won’t be taken advantaged of. She is firm but has compassion. She is inspiring and realistic. She is honest. I would prefer meet a Christian girl who is strong in her faith and of strong moral fiber. She should be supportive of my goals and dreams as I will be of hers. A strong relationship with friends and family is a must! She will have that look in her eye that makes me feel like I am the only person in the world and I hope to be her superman and treat her like she is the ONLY woman in my world…I know I am looking for a lot of things, but most importantly, I am hoping to find my best friend. A man can dream can’t he?
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Basic School, Intermediate School, PhD/Post doctorate
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Aries, Gemini, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy