davidjames69
Over 2 months ago
39 year old male
Duluth, MN  United States
Looking for: Friends, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Height: 189 cm (6'2")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Married
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
love give ladies free back rubs and seeing ladies nude pics
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: Ask me later
My sense of fashion is: Minimal - What clothes?
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Rock, Pop, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western
Personality
Astrological Sign: Libra
My sense of humor is: Goofy
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: enertainer
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Football, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, White Water Rafting, Weightlifting, Dancing, Running, Cycling
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: FEMALE FOR FUN NO STRINGS ATTCHED
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy