doctorsade
"Looking For My Hero"
Over 2 months ago
42 year old female
Rome, OH  United States
Looking for: Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 168 cm (5'6")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
Do not be put off by my photos I had these done professionally but admit not always looking so glamorous. I am a Doctor. I am a kind and caring person. They say that I am a clever woman with a good sense of humor. I am tender, calm, cheerful, inquisitive, smart, creative, responsive, caring, and romantic woman. There are always compromises in our life. I am an open and understanding person
I like to look at sunset, the stars, to listen to singing birds and rustle of leaves,and the noise of the rain. Sometimes I like to dream. My dreams are very simple. I want to meet a wonderful man, who will be a loyal and loving husband and my best friend. I dream of a nice home where we would be happy together.
I go to aerobics 3 times a week and to the swimming pool. I am fond of riding horses. I like to travel very much. Last summer I spent my vacation in the Philippines, it was wonderful.I like to go skiing and have just returned from Whistler in BC which was auseome .
Also I'm keen on cookery, I really love cooking for dinner parties when I have friends over . My weakness is I enjoy my work at Cleveland Hospital and really like when patients go home happy that I have made their life more comfortable by helping them with their problems. I am very cheerful and optimistic person and hard-working. I love my live but I believe that some time soon I will find a person, who will be my partner in life.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Ask me later
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
My favorite types of music are: Classical, Jazz, Country & Western
Personality
Astrological Sign: Pisces
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: PhD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Doctor
Salary: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Scuba Diving, Snorkling
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 35
and 48
Describe what you're looking for: My ideal man - tall, counterbalanced sociable, responsive, highly educated, open-minded, well established, financially stable and socially interactive.
I want to meet a kind, serious, gentle, careful gentleman to share all moments of my life with, to become true friend with him and to love him with all my heart.
I want him to be full of love. But please not a Doctor or anyone from the Medical World .


Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy