evertonian
"if you dont like me then stop talking bout me!!"
Over 2 months ago
43 year old male
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Ask me later
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Ask me later
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
Fun, up for a laugh but can have a serious side when it matters most.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the mountains
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock
Personality
Astrological Sign: Libra
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: RAF Technician
Salary: $35,000 to $49,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Golf, Rugby
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Running, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 20
and 35
Describe what you're looking for: im looking for casual fun so i want someone who wants fun without serious commitment. im looking for a girl who shares the same intrests as me and will not get heavy
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity Asian, Black/African descent, Hispanic/Latino, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Swingers
Religion Catholic, Protestant, Jewish, Christian
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy