Members

  >  fozzy1973

fozzy1973
"You only Live Once"
Over 2 months ago
48 year old male
Cambridge, ON  Canada
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Ask me later
Want Children: Ask me later
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I would describe myself as outgoing and into trying new things out and pushing my limits. I like to think outside the box. I am a very positive person Into living life to the fullest in Happiness & health
Lifestyle
Smoking: Cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: No Preference
Personality
Astrological Sign: Virgo
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Once a month
My political viewpoint is: Conservative
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Sales & Marketing
Salary: $75,000 to $99,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Volleyball, Tennis, Golf, Hockey
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Camping, White Water Rafting, Canoeing, Dancing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 21
and 40
Describe what you're looking for: I am loking for someone to join me in my pursuit of the dream ...whatever the dream is you have to dream big, without dreams it is hard to have goals it is also hard to excell in any or all aspects of life.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy