"have bike will ride"
Over 2 months ago
47 year old female
Montrose, PA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 163 cm (5'4")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Fun, caring person who likes to have fun. Liking kids is a must, because my kids are my life. What you see is what you get with me, honesty is very important. No mind games please... things I like: fireplaces, thunderstorms, yankee candles, the beach, most of all harley davidsons
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Rock, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, R&B
Astrological Sign: Leo
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Once a month
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: cometologist
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Weightlifting, Dancing
Looking For
Between the ages of: 32
and 48
Describe what you're looking for: I'd like to talk and see where it goes from there.
In a person what someone has or doesn't have isn't important to me. It's how they treat people and themselves. I would like an honest person who doesn't want to play games. If you're that person let's chat
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy