helloitsmarie
"Can you brighten my days??"
Over 2 months ago
52 year old female
South China, ME  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Height: 163 cm (5'4")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
Hello!!..I am an energetic, compassionate, romantic, sensuous, wild and crazy, adventurous, spontanious, humorous, outspoken, unpredictable woman who enjoys, reading, walking, flying, camping, outdoor things, lawn, garage, yard sales, hiking, spending time with family and friends, making new ones, I enjoy simple things like picnics, romantic night walks, strawberries and whipped creme, hot cocoa with whipped creme, a nice soak in a hot tub, cuddling, watching a good movie, I love to travel to an unknown destination and go exploring it together, long erotic kisses, lingering sensuos touches, oh and of course I love to go shopping!!

I have a gypsy soul so I am told, I do not like the same thing over and over, I do like change, not a routine gal....if I interest you please get in touch with me...thank you for reading this profile and have a wonderful day!!
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: On the road traveling
When it comes to my space: Ask me later
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: I don't watch TV
When I spend money: Ask me later
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Reggae, Pop, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop, Christian / Gospel, R&B, Theatrical / Broadway
Personality
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Other
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: Certified Nurses Assistant/Medications Technician
Salary: $25,000 to $34,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Tennis
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Canoeing, Scrapbooking, Dancing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 29
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: I am not really "looking"for someone persay..have you ever "looked" for something and you overlook it?? I would like to meet someone that can makeme turn my head..I seem to be attracted to the rocker long haired, brown-eyed men...any hair on the head is good at our age!!..I like a good sense of humor, somoene that isn't afraid of spontainity.. someone that can keep up with me! Iwant to meet a ma that can hold an interesting conversation about other things then just himself, like where he might have traveled in his life,.. but not all about him....I want someone that can treat me with the respect I justly deserve and I will give it back in return...I would like to meet someone that hold some of thes same interests as I have..someone that likes to travel and isn't afraid of doing so..if you don't stop smile as you pass me by!!.have a wonderful day!!
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Swingers
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy