iminlovexx
"no shit!"
Over 2 months ago
32 year old female
Norwich, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Height: 163 cm (5'4")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
i dont know im funny and outgoing and i LOVE men
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Pop
Personality
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Holding up the wall
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: I haven't decided yet
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: No Preference
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 21
Describe what you're looking for: someone elses man lol
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown
Body Type Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Committed
Religion I haven't decided yet
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker, Heavy smoker
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy