ladycherokee
"forever and a day"
Over 2 months ago
50 year old female
Old Monroe, MO  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 102 cm (3'4")
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
im 5/5 102 lbs long brown hair wild hazel eyes very petite cherokee and irish very down to earth in life im a mom first and believe in family i love the outdoors love to fish and camp and love to watch a good movie with someone special ibelieve in life that the best things come from the heart and i have a big one too very honest and sincere
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: I do not value money.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, Folk
Personality
Astrological Sign: Gemini
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Baptist
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: sales
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Canoeing, Dancing, Running, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: im looking for a man who has a big heart and the same as i wrote above a man who can be my other half who wants to put his heart with mine and be whole as one with me
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel, Other
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Native American, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion I haven't decided yet, Methodist, Lutheran, Spiritual but not religious, Christian, Baptist, Unreligious
Education High School graduate, Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Basic School, Intermediate School, PhD/Post doctorate
Income $35,000 to $49,999
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker, Heavy smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker, Heavy drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: Have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy