lifexforce_elemental
"im a stick in a pile of stones"
Over 2 months ago
35 year old male
Oak Park, MI  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
my catch phrase basically means that im a stick being immature and childish like and the stones are all adults im an adult who acts like a kid. im very open minded and forward with my feelings and thoughts, im funny and if i find that one special person i can make them laugh forever lol, im sweet as i am sexually humorous and humorous in every other way lets just say if i cant make u laugh at what i say i find things abou tmy self to make u laugh or things around me, hmmm lets just say my personality is an aquired taste, I HATE MY LIFE, SLEEP WITH ME AND CHANGE MY MIND LOL
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: Clean? I can't see my floor or my desktop
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I'd rather play a video game
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Classical
Personality
Astrological Sign: Libra
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Who isn't there
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Usually there within the hour
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: computer technician w/o degree
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Dancing, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 21
Describe what you're looking for: im looking for a girl that can take care of herself and someone who is immature and loves to have fun loves to laugh loves to kiss lets see how do i say this without sounding like a perv.............oooohhh i know how im a ****tarian im a male lesbian(im into the opposite sex) sry i cant keep on track my mind is going a mile a minute. someone who loves to be active someone whos athletic between 5'0'' and 5'7'' height and skinny hopefully but not just skinny active and if u aint funny i aint gonna talk to u. i just hope the girls i meet on here have a personality which is also an aquired taste someone whos like is what im looking for
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Athletic
Ethnicity Asian, Native American, White/Caucasian, Other
Relationship Status Single
Religion Atheist, Jewish, Unreligious
Education High School graduate, Some college, In college
Income Less Than $14,999, $15,000 to $24,999
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy