Members

  >  nova20

nova20
"I don't regert the things I did. Only the things I have not yet to do."
Over 2 months ago
38 year old male
Lumberton, NC  United States
Looking for: Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Black
Height: 186 cm (6'1")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Alrighty then. Lets see. Well I have to warn you I'm a simply complex guy. Who once you get to know me will stand out from anyone you will ever meet. I love to have fun and live life to its fullness. I'm a writer and I love to use writeing to express my emotions wether its in a poem or in a story. I love to goof around or just chill and watch a movie. I the one who will just do something spontanasously in a heartbeat. But don't worry every once in awhile I'll think before I do. The rest of it you'll just have to learn as you get to know me.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Native American
Religion: Baptist
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: student
Salary: $15,000 to $24,999
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Tennis, Snowboarding, Sailing, Windsurfing, Scuba Diving, Snorkling, Surfing, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Foosball, Skydiving, White Water Rafting
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 44
Describe what you're looking for: Now this should be interesting. What I'm looking for....hmmm. Well someone who loves to have fun and doesn't take theirselves to seriously. A person who is open minded to things. Just a girl that'll have a shoulder for a guy to lean on and a ear to listen to him with. Not to much to ask huh?
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy