Members

  >  omosexy

omosexy
"i am sexy an d i need a strong man to do me right."
Over 2 months ago
44 year old female
Lagos, Nigeria
Looking for: Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Travel Partner
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
i am loving.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Contemporary - Right out of the fashion magazines
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop, Christian / Gospel, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Who cares?
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Black/African descent
Religion: Christian
I go to church: More than once a week
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education/Work
Education: PhD/Post doctorate
Occupation: movie actress
Salary: $75,000 to $99,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Golf
Activities I enjoy doing are: Dancing, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: a caring person

Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy