>  petex

"Give the best you've got."
Over 2 months ago
32 year old male
Lagos, Nigeria
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 158 cm (5'2")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
I'm a nice, easy goign, fun to be with, and i'm a kind of guy with a nice personality.and i can be a CLOWN sometimes !!!
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: At lunch with a friend
When it comes to watching TV: I'd rather play a video game
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, Christian / Gospel, R&B
Astrological Sign: Taurus
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Ethnicity: Black/African descent
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: student
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Basketball, Tennis, Golf
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Skydiving, Cycling
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 29
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for a girl with all qualities of an angel, she has to be swet,cute, and really fun to be with.she also has to be a person, with a nice sense of humour, and someones that really loves a guy for who he is as a person.
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, White or gray
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel, Other
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity Black/African descent, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian, Other
Relationship Status Single
Religion Catholic, Christian
Education High School graduate, Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Basic School, Intermediate School, PhD/Post doctorate
Income Less Than $14,999, $25,000 to $34,999, $35,000 to $49,999, $50,000 to $74,999, $75,000 to $99,999, $100,000 to $149,999, $150,000+, $15,000 to $24,999
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy