Members

  >  pinky

pinky
Over 2 months ago
38 year old female
Seaford, NY  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Ask me later
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I do not value money.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Reggae, Classical, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B, Folk
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aries
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education/Work
Education: Associate's degree
Occupation: student
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Volleyball, Snow Skiing, Surfing, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Foosball, Skydiving, Camping, White Water Rafting, Kayaking, Canoeing, Weightlifting, Scrapbooking, Dancing, Running, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 22
and 28
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Divorced
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy