psycopath_punk
""u can kill what u did not create"(word from slipknot)"
Over 2 months ago
31 year old male
Burnsville, NC  United States
Looking for: Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Gray
Height: 143 cm (4'8")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
im really 15 swwwwwwwww dont tell no 1 lmao,im funny,out going,easy to get along with,i will try any thing at lest 1 time,im not a virgin,i sk8 bored and play paint ball,i know how to have a good time if u know what i mean ;)
Lifestyle
Smoking: Heavy smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Ask me later
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'd rather play a video game
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Rock, Reggae
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aries
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: school
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Snowboarding, Surfing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Skydiving, Weightlifting
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 21
Describe what you're looking for: a str8 or bi female funny,smart,open minded,like most the stuff i do,can be kinky,and open to try new things
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Eye Color Blue, Green, Gray
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Asian, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Swingers
Religion Spiritual but not religious, Christian, Other, Unreligious
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker, Heavy smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy