>  ryanator

Over 2 months ago
49 year old male
Hatfield, United Kingdom
Looking for: Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Auburn/Red
Eye Color: Green
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
Body Type: Ask me later
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
Proferssional, romantic and devoted individual looking for love or indeed long strolls in the park on autumn Sunday mornings hand in hand with a like minded individual
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Pop
My sense of humor is: Obscure
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Religion: Other
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Recruiter
Salary: $50,000 to $74,999
When it comes to work: I work only a few hours a week
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Rugby, Hockey, Snowboarding
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Skydiving, Camping
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: Easy....going girls of a like minded demeanour who enjoy the nightlife and dancing the cha cha
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper, White or gray, Bald
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel, Other
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds, Full-figured, Heavyset
Ethnicity Asian, Black/African descent, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian, Other
Relationship Status Single, Committed, Married, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Swingers
Religion No Preference
Education High School graduate, Associate's degree, Basic School
Income Less Than $14,999, $25,000 to $34,999, $35,000 to $49,999, $50,000 to $74,999, $75,000 to $99,999, $100,000 to $149,999, $150,000+, $15,000 to $24,999
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy