Members

  >  splashers

splashers
"May the seeds of your loin grow ever fruitful in the belly of your woman"
Over 2 months ago
47 year old male
Kettering, United Kingdom
Looking for: Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
Sensetive, sincere and down right dirty.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Catching up on household chores
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Pop, Jazz, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Libra
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: Own business
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I'm a workaholic
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Snowboarding, Scuba Diving
Activities I enjoy doing are: Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 23
and 37
Describe what you're looking for: Looking for someone bubbly, sexy, witty and honest. (Oh yer and a nice pert bum)
Hair Color Blonde, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Green
Body Type Athletic
Ethnicity East Indian, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated
Religion Atheist
Education High School graduate, Some college
Income $75,000 to $99,999
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Libra

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy