"Just Do It!!!"
Over 2 months ago
33 year old female
Chicago, IL  United States
Looking for: Friends, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 153 cm (5'0")
Body Type: Ask me later
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
19 yr old single college student living in Chicago. Fun, easygoing, live-life-to-the-fullest type of gal. I love having fun and can't stand to be around "wet blankets" that spoil that. I totally believe in letting go and enjoying e-v-e-r-y-t-h-i-n-g to its fullest. Why hold yourself back? It just ruins the fun. I am wide open and honest about everything, sometimes too much so. So don't ask anything you are not prepared to here the answer too :)
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Minimal - What clothes?
I spend my spare time: Shopping
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Rock
Astrological Sign: Ask me later
My sense of humor is: Witty
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education: In college
Occupation: lab tech
Salary: $35,000 to $49,999
When it comes to work: I'm a workaholic
Sports I enjoy playing are: Golf, Snow Skiing, Scuba Diving
Activities I enjoy doing are: Foosball, Dancing, Hiking
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 35
Describe what you're looking for: Looking for another female to have fun experiences...and see where it goes. Must be able to let go and enjoy life. Can't be around negative people. Screws up my karma :) I travel alot so distance is not a problem for me for the right person.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy