sweetlnglegs
Over 2 months ago
50 year old female
Yakima, WA  United States
Looking for: Casual Dating
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 181 cm (5'11")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
I am 5'11, green eyes, light brown hair. Easy going like to have fun.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Ask me later
Drinking: Ask me later
My ideal place to live is: Ask me later
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: I don't watch TV
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: bartender
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 25
and 40
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for a tall dark and handsome man. Who is easy to get along with. And likes to have fun.
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Bald
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Athletic
Ethnicity Black/African descent, Hispanic/Latino, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy