timieo_the_cat
"Find my self singing the same song everyday....."
Over 2 months ago
34 year old male
, Canada
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 189 cm (6'2")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am just a fun lovin, easy goin dude i guess, adapting to a new town.I'm Really into all sorta of different music, and dream of one day becoming a huge rockstar :P. I get out and party as much as my pockets will allow, I watch alot of hockey(go habs go),and anything else that sparks my interest.
That doesnt really describe who i am, but its all i can dish out for now.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Heavy drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Blues, Rock, Jazz, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop
Personality
Astrological Sign: Virgo
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Holidays and that's it
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: Call Center
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I'm a workaholic
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Rugby, Hockey, Snowboarding, Sailing, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Kayaking, Weightlifting
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 30
Describe what you're looking for: At the moment i'm just looking to have some fun, just meet some new ppl, have some laughs, all that jazz.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy