Members

  >  tre4life

tre4life
"smart, FUNNY, unique..and...uh..funny! =)"
Over 2 months ago
38 year old male
Pleasant Hill, CA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 194 cm (6'4")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
6foot4, mixed cuban papi & black. thin/athletic build, live in the east bay concord. smart, funny (i LOOOVE to make ppl laugh!!), artistic, romanitic, unique, down 2 earth, easy going, confindent in who i am, sincere, kind, sweet, good hearted, goofball, relgious, dependable, faithful, NOT a player, NOT fake or flaky i am also confident in how to treat a female. i know how to treasure her and mix things up and have fun...but i have to have a koo female alongside me.. (see below)
also..I AM REALLY DOWN WITH INTERRACIAL DATING...if your asian,south american, latin, pacific islander, persian, indian, native american, mixed (like me! ), jewish, russian...it doesnt matter...its even better!! i luv all different cultures!!
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Blues, Rock, Reggae, Classical, Pop, Jazz, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop, Christian / Gospel, R&B, Theatrical / Broadway
Personality
Astrological Sign: Who cares?
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Christian
I go to church: More than once a week
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: banking
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Raquetball, Tennis, Badminton, Golf, Hockey, Snow Skiing, Snowboarding, Windsurfing, Surfing, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Foosball, Skydiving, Weightlifting, Dancing, Cycling
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 29
Describe what you're looking for: i am a simple guy. i am seeking a female tha...HAS TIME FOR A GUY IN HER LIFE. that can call a guy, that can hang out with and smile and laugh, yet be serious when needed. an open minded adventurous female is nice. i do care about looks a little, but if she doesnt have much on the INSIDE (i.e. personality, character) then it wont work....she CAN'T be FAKE or FLAKY either..
i am NOT looking for one nighters or "flings". i am open to a nice, koo, relationship if it gets to that point...so if your sure that your NOT open to a relationship down the road if it goes there....then DONT waste your time here please!! =)
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds, Full-figured
Ethnicity Asian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy