Members

  >  trixybell

trixybell
"Wine, dine and 69 me - it shall get you far in life!"
Over 2 months ago
32 year old female
Largs, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Height: 176 cm (5'9")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Swingers
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Well..me? I'm a typical blonde - ditzy to the core, so dont be expecting big words and political conversations with me. I have just left school and am now awaiting my exam results - if i get any. Har, har!
I live in ''sunny scotland'' right beside the loch ness monster. Every day i go out in my sexy green wellies searching for him. No luck as of yet! Thats about it really, im just out lookin for new ways of having fun but at the same time trying to give up my 50-a-day addiction. Life is good...
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
My sense of humor is: Obscure
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: Student/beauty bimbo
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 22
Describe what you're looking for: I'm not really looking for anything on here. I just wanted to check it out for my self and see what all the hype was about.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion I haven't decided yet
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy