>  tsmith80

"bite me"
Over 2 months ago
56 year old female
Parkersburg, WV  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 156 cm (5'1")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: Ask me later
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: Ask me later
My favorite types of music are: Pop, Country & Western
Astrological Sign: Virgo
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Ask me later
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: ?
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Cycling, Hiking
Looking For
Between the ages of: 35
and 45
Describe what you're looking for: I will know when I find it.
Hair Color Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion I haven't decided yet
Education High School graduate
Income $35,000 to $49,999, $50,000 to $74,999
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children, Have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy