Over 2 months ago
30 year old male
Shirley, NY  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Ask me later
Height: 166 cm (5'5")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
Im blonde, athletic, fit, and horny for guys. Im actually 18 not 12, I wrote the wrong thing.
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Astrological Sign: Gemini
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Ethnicity: Ask me later
Religion: Unreligious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: student
Salary: $100,000 to $149,999
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Basketball, Volleyball, Raquetball, Tennis, Badminton, Snow Skiing, Snowboarding, Windsurfing, Scuba Diving, Snorkling, Surfing, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, White Water Rafting, Kayaking, Canoeing, Weightlifting, Running, Cycling, Hiking
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 20
Describe what you're looking for: A young, hot, gay guy. (blondes but others are okay)
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Other
Eye Color Blue, Green, Other
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Other
Relationship Status Single
Religion I haven't decided yet, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Unreligious
Education High School graduate, Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Basic School, Intermediate School, PhD/Post doctorate
Income $75,000 to $99,999, $100,000 to $149,999, $150,000+
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy